Hey, Boss Creator!

Did you miss me?? Well, I missed connecting with you! I hope your content projects and summer plans are going well.

I'll keep this email short since I'm not officially back to "work" until Monday. Consider this a friendly reminder that Boss Creator Bulletin now lives at Beehiiv!

We officially moved from the Ghost platform last week. Thanks for sticking with me during the transition. (Stay tuned for a detailed post about migrating a newsletter from Ghost to Beehiiv!)  

You may notice a few minor changes, but I hope the email and web formats are easy to read and navigate. You'll let me know if something looks out of whack, though.

Here are the most significant changes you can expect:

  • Access: All issues and the archive are free to read (for now).

  • Delivery: Issues are delivered only on Mondays (between 5 -7 am EST).

  • Content: More of the same 5-minute (or less) value-packed content creation insights you love with some creator life and career pivot tips thrown in for flavor.

  • Ads: None. We're launching a new ad-free sponsor program (details coming soon!).

That's (mostly) it. Are you excited? Well, I am! This move and revised direction are going to be epic. Just wait.

Okay, that's all I have for now. You'll see me in your inbox again on Monday morning.

~Jasmine Jae Hermann // THE Boss Creator

P.S. Please let me know if you encounter any issues with Beehiiv. You can hit reply to share your feedback and suggestions. Thanks. I appreciate it!

P.P.S. Share the love 😍 New friends can sign up right here→ https://activate.bosscreatorbulletin.com

Hey, I'm Jasmine (but you can call me Jae)—your friendly neighborhood content creator & strategist. If we’re not already, let's connect on LinkedIn or Bluesky!

Reply

or to participate.